Latest Products https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 06:43:32 +0530 en-us https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in Marble Cow Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-cow-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-cow-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a leading Manufacturer in the industry, we strive to live up to the expectations of the customers. We offer our customers the artistic quality in form of Marble Cow Statue. The statue on offer is 15 inches in size. We make it available in different sizes and designs at customers request. Get in touch to avail the economical rates. Marble Crane Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-crane-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-crane-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the industry, we as a Manufacturer strive to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. We offer a piece of artistic value in Marble Crane Statue. It is available in size of 41 inches. At customers request, we make it available in different designs and colors. The statue is made by our professional sculptors who put impeccable art on top of their priority list. Marble Hanuman Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-hanuman-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Establishing ourselves as an icon in arts, we continue to amaze our customers. We as a Manufacturer of Marble Hanuman Statue offer yet another piece of art by us. We hire skilled artists to come up with new and creative designs constantly. The statutes are available in various designs and colors as per the request of the customer. Lay your hands on this piece of quality at cheaper rates. Marble Ganesh Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-ganesh-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Treasuring religious values of the customers, we strive to deliver the artistic excellence to our valued clients. Being a Manufacturer of Marble Ganesh Statue, we offer artistic excellence to the customers. We have carved a niche thanks to our mesmerizing quality. We hire the best artists around to maintain our reputation as the best statue makers. We offer different designs and colors at customers request. Marble Blessing Buddha Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-blessing-buddha-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-blessing-buddha-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exuding artistic brilliance, our Marble Blessing Buddha Statues are crafted by deft artisans.  The company shares glorious credentials w with the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Buddha Statues. In order to satiate the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. The entire range of the statues is reasonably priced by us. Marble Elephant Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-elephant-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-elephant-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Marble  Elephant Statue. The statues offered by us are known for their fine finish and intricate designs. These are widely used for interior decoration and are wonderful gifting items. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the statues with us and we ensure their timely execution. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Marble Peacock Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-peacock-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-peacock-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of brilliant artisans and other dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Marble Peacock Statue. The Peacock Statues we make available exude artistic brilliance and fine artisanship. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Buyers can obtain these at reasonable rates from us. Marble Radha Krishna Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a counted among the successful Manufactures and Suppliers of Marble Radha Krishna Statue. The statues we make available are accredited for their fine finish and intricate designs. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the statues with us and we ensure their timely delivery within the allocated timeframe. One can obtain these at market-leading prices. Marble Tortoise Statue https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-tortoise-statue.htm https://www.gayatrikalamandir.in/marble-tortoise-statue.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the established Manufactures and Suppliers of Marble Tortoise Statue. The Tortoise Statues we make available are crafted by brilliant artisans. With a view to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us.